Board of Directors

The OMYSA Executive consists of a group of hardworking volunteers that are committed to providing our club members with the best soccer development experience possible.

If you are interested in joining the board, or interested in helping out where needed, please send an email to Please address all questions to the appropriate person listed below.

Chair- Nolan Belanger
Vice Chair- Jonathan Basaraba
Secretary- Tracy Tremble
Treasurer- Alison Rose
Equipment- Mike Jilek
Uniform – Joe Yakimchuk
Discipline Chair-
Curtis Johnson-Morrison
Mike Jilek
Tiering Chair-
Derek Plausins
Stephanie Harland
Team Formation
Tracy Tremble / Kiera Kneller
Gary Graham
Carl Withler
Tim Read
Director at Large-
Kiera Kneller
Director at Large-

Director at Large-

Board Minutes

December 2017
January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018
May 2018
June 2018
September 2018
October 2018
November 2018
January 2019
February 2019
March 2019
April 2019
May 2019


Okanagan Mission Youth Soccer Association is a registered non-profit. Please click the following link to read our constitution:

OMYSA Constitution